At Solomontown Primary School our staff consist of:

  • Principal: Roy Winther
  • Deputy Principal: Katina Athanasos
  • Wellbeing Leader: Noeline Gapp
  • Primary Teachers: Corey Davey, Eden Caputo
  • Special Options: Mikayla Robinson-Kerley
  • Junior Primary Teachers:
    Hannah Joyce
    Pep Arbon
    Sue Stewart
  • Special Options: Rachel Tubb
  • Specialist Teachers:
    Steve Blanden
    Jenny Ferme
    Ash Stanton
  • Grounds Person: Peter Dick
  • ACEO: Tash Blad
  • Admin Officer SSO: Karen Bowering
  • Finance Officer SSO: Sue Norton
  • Admin SSO: Lyn McGree
  • Resource Centre SSO: Helen Brill
  • Classroom SSOs’:
    Kathryn Clarke Wendy Taylor
    Rose Finlayson Colleen Jebb
  • Temporary Classroom SSOs’:
    Kerry Budd Michele Joyce
    Karen Caputo Haylee Pisani
    Danica Manfield
  • Christian Pastoral Worker: Avril Luke
Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

School Information Staff